Tuesday, December 9, 2008

Broken Social Scene - 2008-03-07 Club Quattro, Tokyo

photo by quasar salad@flickr

And now for something completely different.

1. Intro
2. Meet Me In The Basement
3. Superconnected
4. KC Accidental
5. Stars and Sons
6. Farewell to the Pressure Kids
7. Fucked Up Kid
8. chat (Don Matsuto (Zooboms) intro)
9. TBTF (with Don Matsuto)
10. chat
11. 7/4 (Shoreline) (with guests)
12. Fire Eye'd Boy
13. Frightening Lives
14. Backed Out on the... (with Don Matsuto)
15. Looks Just Like the Sun
16. Major Label Debut (fast) (with Don Matsuto)
17. Almost Crimes (with Don Matsuto)
18. Lover's Spit
19. It's All Gonna Break (with all guests)


medeiros, yasmin said...

thank youuuuuuuuuu...chris, you rock!

Beckhamcrosses said...

Arrgh, just finished downloading this off torrents! . . thanks Chris!

christina said...

i'm pretty surprised none of the 'don't you ever try to encode this to a lossy format or you'll burn in hell' people have cursed us yet :)))